Interaction Design – “Rumblebee” video

4 Comments on “Interaction Design – “Rumblebee” video”

  1. […] Interaction Design – Final video → […]

  2. […] order to develop my Interaction Design field project, I intend to use arduino in order to give my soft toy actual function and response to human interaction using arduino. However, having had no direct […]

  3. […] decided to go back to an earlier piece of work for my field Interaction Design, and re-edit the video I presented in order to make it smoother, now that I know it doesn’t need to be precisely 2:30. As well […]

  4. […] to see the earlier (longer) edit of this video, click here […]


Leave a Reply

